Contact

Maryville, TN Madisonville, TN



image
Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm
Tel: (865) 982-4111
Fax General Number: (865) 983-2297
Fax Commercial Dept: (865) 982-6108
Email: info@nullcaterussell.com


Mailing Address:
Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & ContactTitle
Leslie L. Cate
Tel: (865) 238-4868 Ext. 100
lcate@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Mark A. Russell, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6116 Ext. 200
mrussell@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Dylan Bailey
Tel: (865) 414-3291
dbailey@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Debby S. Curtis
Tel: (865) 518-6130 Ext. 300
dcurtis@nullcaterussell.com
Producer
Bradley Culbreth
Tel: (865) 973-6982
bculbreth@nullcaterussell.com
Producer
Michelle Allen
Tel: (865) 518-6125 Ext. 401
mallen@nullcaterussell.com
Accountant
Glenda Nichols
Tel: (865) 982-4111 Ext. 400
gnichols@nullcaterussell.com
Receptionist
Debbie Shaver, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6124 Ext. 107
dshaver@nullcaterussell.com
Commercial Marketing Manager
Barbara S. Lane, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6113 Ext. 101
blane@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Donna Dowdy
Tel: (865) 518-6117 Ext. 103
ddowdy@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Rebecca J. Weaver, CPCU
Tel: (865) 518-6121 Ext. 104
bweaver@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Carla Hembree
Tel: (865) 518-6114 Ext. 102
chembree@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commerical Lines
Cassandra Plotts
cplotts@nullcaterussell.com
Tel: (865) 518-6122 Ext. 105
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Monica Green
Tel: (865) 518-6123 Ext. 106
mgreen@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Jennifer Yates
jyates@nullcaterussell.com
Tel: (865) 518-6119 Ext. 108
Commercial Lines Tech
Misty Abele
Tel: (865) 5186131 Ext. 301
mabele@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Benefits
Sonya L. Christopher, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6129 Ext. 202
schristopher@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Jayni Satterfield
Tel: (865) 238-4880 Ext. 201
jsatterfield@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Tina Potter
Tel: (865) 518-6127 Ext. 204
tpotter@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Michelle Daugherty
Tel: (865) 518-6128 Ext. 203
mdaugherty@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Michelle Winkle
mwinkle@nullcaterussell.com
Tel: (865) 518-6132 Ext. 302
Client Service Specialist
Candy Morgan
cmorgan@nullcaterussell.com
Tel: (865) 518-6126 Ext. 402
Claims



Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact Maryville, TN

Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm
Tel: (865) 982-4111
Fax General Number: (865) 983-2297
Fax Commercial Dept: (865) 982-6108
Email: info@nullcaterussell.com


Contact Madisonville, TN

Cate Russell Pennington Insurance
3704 Highway 411, Suite 2
Madisonville, TN 37354

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm
Tel: 423-442-6550
Fax: 423-442-6551

Recent Posts

It’s Tax Season. Prepare Yourself for IRS Phone Scams Your phone rings. When you check, the caller ID shows it’s the IRS calling. (Three letters that can give you a sinking [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → It’s Tax Season. It’s Also IRS Phone Scam Season.

The warm days and cool nights of autumn will soon arrive along with those beautiful leaves that we all enjoy so much. As majestic as those trees look while the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Burn, Rake, or Mow? A Seasonal Question?

It's dark, and the sidewalks are full of young kids walking up to every house on the block and declaring, “trick or treat!” — all while wearing masks. Sounds like [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keep Your Trick or Treaters Safe This Halloween

With football season already upon us, can winter heating season be far behind? Whether you are maintaining a home heating system or equipment at your business, preventive maintenance is important, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Heating Systems Need Preseason Maintenance & Inspection

Do you have a young adult attending college? College can be a fun time for the student but a stressful one for the parent. Reduce some of the stress by planning [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Protect Your College Student’s Possessions

Site Translator