Maryville, TN Offices

image

Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm
Tel: (865) 982-4111
Fax General Number: (865) 983-2297
Fax Commercial Dept: (865) 982-6108
Email: info@nullcaterussell.com

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & ContactTitle
Leslie L. Cate
Tel: (865) 238-4868 Ext. 100
lcate@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Mark A. Russell, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6116 Ext. 200
mrussell@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Dylan Bailey
Tel: (865) 414-3291
dbailey@nullcaterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Debby S. Curtis
Tel: (865) 518-6130 Ext. 300
dcurtis@nullcaterussell.com
Producer
Bradley Culbreth
Tel: (865) 973-6982
bculbreth@nullcaterussell.com
Producer
Ashley Cate
acate@nullcaterussell.com
Tel: (865) 384-9839
Producer
Michelle Allen
Tel: (865) 518-6125 Ext. 401
mallen@nullcaterussell.com
Accountant
Glenda Nichols
Tel: (865) 982-4111 Ext. 400
gnichols@nullcaterussell.com
Receptionist
Debbie Shaver, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6124 Ext. 107
dshaver@nullcaterussell.com
Commercial Marketing Manager
Barbara S. Lane, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6113 Ext. 101
blane@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Donna Dowdy
Tel: (865) 518-6117 Ext. 103
ddowdy@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Rebecca J. Weaver, CPCU
Tel: (865) 518-6121 Ext. 104
bweaver@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Carla Hembree
Tel: (865) 518-6114 Ext. 102
chembree@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commerical Lines
Cassandra Plotts
Tel: (865) 518-6122 Ext. 105
cplotts@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Dedie Kelsch
Tel: (865) 518-6119 Ext. 108
dkelsch@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Monica Green
Tel: (865) 518-6123 Ext. 106
mgreen@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Misty Abele
Tel: (865) 5186131 Ext. 301
mabele@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Benefits
Sonya L. Christopher, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6129 Ext. 202
schristopher@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Jayni Satterfield
Tel: (865) 238-4880 Ext. 201
jsatterfield@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Michelle Daugherty
Tel: (865) 518-6128 Ext. 203
mdaugherty@nullcaterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Michelle Winkle
Tel: (865) 518-6132 Ext. 302
mwinkle@nullcaterussell.com
Client Service Specialist
Call Now
Directions