Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.

Contact Us

Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830

Tel: (865) 982-4111
Fax General Number: (865) 983-2297
Fax Commercial Dept: (865) 982-6108

Email: info@caterussell.com

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm

Mailing Address:
Cate-Russell Insurance, Inc.
415 High Street
Maryville, TN 37804-5830
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

Name & ContactTitle
Leslie L. Cate
Tel: (865) 238-4868 Ext. 100
lcate@caterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Mark A. Russell, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6116 Ext. 200
mrussell@caterussell.com
Owner/Producer
Dylan Bailey
Tel: (865) 414-3291
dbailey@caterussell.com
Producer
Debby S. Curtis
Tel: (865) 518-6130 Ext. 300
dcurtis@caterussell.com
Producer
Ashley Cate-Vogel
Tel: (865) 384-9839
acate@caterussell.com
Producer
Max Vogel
Tel: (865) 771-2196
mvogel@caterussell.com
Producer
Stacy Woodard
Tel: (865) 337-9301
swoodard@caterussell.com
Producer
Michelle Allen
Tel: (865) 518-6125 Ext. 401
mallen@caterussell.com
Controller
Debbie Shaver, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6124 Ext. 107
dshaver@caterussell.com
Commercial Marketing Manager
Barbara S. Lane, CIC
Tel: (865) 518-6113 Ext. 101
blane@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Donna Dowdy, AAI
Tel: (865) 518-6117 Ext. 103
ddowdy@caterussell.com
Commercial Marketing Account Manager
Rebecca J. Weaver, CPCU
Tel: (865) 518-6121 Ext. 104
bweaver@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Cassandra Plotts
Tel: (865) 518-6122 Ext. 105
cplotts@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Dedie Kelsch
Tel: (865) 518-6119 Ext. 108
dkelsch@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Michelle Daugherty
Tel: (865) 518-6128 Ext. 203
mdaugherty@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Kellie Turner
Tel: (865) 518-6855 Ext. 407
kturner@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Becky Palmer
Tel: (865) 518-6123  Ext. 106
bpalmer@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Hayli Dunn
Tel: (865) 518-8405  Ext. 406
hdunn@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Commercial Lines
Misty Abele
Tel: (865) 518-6131 Ext. 301
mabele@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Benefits
Sonya L. Christopher, CISR
Tel: (865) 518-6129 Ext. 202
schristopher@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Jayni Satterfield
Tel: (865) 238-4880 Ext. 201
jsatterfield@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Caitlin Cook
Tel: (865) 518-6127 Ext. 204
ccook@caterussell.com
Account Manager/Personal Lines
Michele Self
Tel: (865) 982-4111 Ext. 400
mself@caterussell.com
Account Manager / Personal Lines
Lauren Townsend
Tel: (865) 518-6132 Ext. 302
ltownsend@caterussell.com
Client Services Specialist
Ellie Paine
Tel: (865) 518-6132 Ext. 400
epaine@caterussell.com
Receptionist

Maryville, TN

Location